Home | Connect | Event Schedule

USA EVENTS

Days Start Date End Date City State Country Event Information
Mon-Weds 07/07/14 07/09/14 USA Fit Pro
Fri-Sun 07/25/14 07/27/14 Atlanta Georgia USA Atlanta Mania
Weds-Sat 08/06/14 08/09/14 Salt Lake City Utah USA Outdoor Retailer Summer Market Tradeshow
Weds-Sun 08/13/14 08/17/14 Anaheim California USA IDEA World
Thurs-Sun 08/21/14 08/24/14 Delray Beach Florida USA ECA Thrive
Fri-Mon 08/22/14 08/25/14 Dallas Texas USA Dallas Mania
Weds-Fri 09/10/14 09/12/14 Las Vegas Nevada USA Interbike
Sun 09/21/14 Philadelphia Pennsylvania USA Rock'n'Roll- Philadelphia
Thurs-Sat 10/09/14 10/11/14 Chicago Illinois USA Chicago Marathon
Fri-Sun 10/24/14 10/26/14 Rosemont Illinois USA Midwest Mania
Sun 11/02/14 New York New York USA New York Marathon
Sun 11/16/14 Las Vegas Nevada USA Rock'n'Roll- Las Vegas
Thurs-Sat 12/04/14 12/06/14 Austin Texas USA The Running Event

INTERNATIONAL EVENTS

Days Start Date End Date City State Country Event Information
Thurs-Sat 07/17/14 07/19/14 London England UK FITPRO Live 2014
Weds-Sun 08/06/14 08/10/14 Toronto Ontario CAN CanFitPro
Fri-Sun 10/10/14 10/12/14 Bangkok Thailand Asia AsiaFit
 

Sign up for new updates